Attorney%25252520Peter%25252520Isso_edit

Peter Isso, Esq.

Founding Partner

peter@issolawfirmlv.com

Hon. Israel Whitbeck

Senior Attorney

israel@issolawfirmlv.com

Schaller%20John%20Profile%20Photo_edited

Gary D. Reeves, Esq.

Senior Attorney

greeves@issolawfirmlv.com

John Schaller, Esq.

Senior Attorney

jschaller@issolawfirmlv.com

Michael%20J.%20Gore%2C%20Esq._edited.png

Michael J Gore, Esq.

Senior Attorney

mgore@issolawfirmlv.com

Kelley%20K.%20Blatnik%2C%20Esq._edited.p

Kelley K. Blatnik, Esq.
Of Counsel
kblatnik@issolawfirmlv.com

Angela Bello, Esq.

Senior Attorney

abello@issolawfirmlv.com

Paul Isso, Esq., LL.M.

Of Counsel

paul@issolawfirmlv.com

J. Mark Shockley, Esq.

Senior Attorney

jshockley@issolawfirmlv.com

Kimberly%20Breitling_edited.png

Kimberly Breitling, Esq.

Senior Attorney

kbreitling@issolawfirmlv.com