Your Attorneys                                                                                

Attorney Peter Isso
Attorney John Schaller
Attorney James Sabalos
 

                   Peter Isso, Esq.                    
                  Founding Partner                 
            peter@issolawfirmlv.com          
* Admitted to the U.S. Supreme Court

   Hon. Israel Whitbeck    
        Senior Attorney        
israel@issolawfirmlv.com

               Gary D. Reeves, Esq.              
                    Senior Attorney                  
         greeves@issolawfirmlv.com         
* Admitted to the U.S. Supreme Court

         John Schaller, Esq.         
            Senior Attorney           
jschaller@issolawfirmlv.com

       James Sabalos, Esq.       
               Of Counsel              
jsabalos@issolawfirmlv.com

Attorney Kelley Blatnik

             Kelley K. Blatnik, Esq.             
                       Of Counsel                       
        kblatnik@issolawfirmlv.com        
* Admitted to the U.S. Supreme Court

       Angela Bello, Esq.       
         Senior Attorney         
abello@issolawfirmlv.com

Attorney Michael Gore

     Michael J Gore, Esq.     
          Senior Counsel          
mgore@issolawfirmlv.com

Attorney Michael McLoughlin

      Michael McLoughlin, Esq.      
                Senior Attorney              
mmcloughlin@issolawfirmlv.com

Isso & Associates Law Firm, PLLC is a top-rated boutique litigation firm conveniently located in Las Vegas, Nevada. Our law firm is dedicated to serving the greater Las Vegas area including, but not limited to Las Vegas, Summerlin, Henderson and North Las Vegas.

We pride ourselves on efficiently and zealously serving any of our current or prospective clients' legal needs.

 

Schedule your free consultation with one of our attorneys by calling us anytime 24 hours a day, seven days a week at

(702) 756-1582.

Las Vegas.jpg
 
courtroom.jpg

Isso & Associates Law Firm, PLLC is a top-rated boutique litigation firm conveniently located in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Our law firm is dedicated to serving the greater Las Vegas area including, but not limited to Las Vegas, Summerlin, Henderson and North Las Vegas.

We pride ourselves on efficiently and zealously serving any of our current or prospective clients' legal needs.

 

Schedule your free consultation with one of our attorneys by calling us anytime 24 hours a day, seven days a week at

(702) 756-1582.



OUR ADDRESS

8275 S Eastern Ave, Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Tel:  702-756-1582

Fax:  702-966-3732

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Success! Message received.