Las Vegas.jpg
KVVU Fox Channel 5.png
Attorney%25252520Peter%25252520Isso_edit

Peter Isso, Esq.

Founding Partner

peter@issolawfirmlv.com

Now Hiring: Senior Attorney at Law Position (Las Vegas, Nevada). Apply Now
Now Hiring: Attorney at Law Position (Las Vegas, Nevada). Apply Now

Yahoo News.png
Kimberly%20Breitling_edited.png

Michael J Gore, Esq.

Senior Attorney

mgore@issolawfirmlv.com

Michael%20J.%20Gore%2C%20Esq._edited.png

John Schaller, Esq.

Senior Attorney

jschaller@issolawfirmlv.com

Gary D. Reeves, Esq.

Senior Attorney

greeves@issolawfirmlv.com

Schaller%20John%20Profile%20Photo_edited
Kelley%20K.%20Blatnik%2C%20Esq._edited.p

Kelley K. Blatnik, Esq.

Of Counsel

kblatnik@issolawfirmlv.com

Angela Bello, Esq.

Senior Attorney

abello@issolawfirmlv.com

Paul Isso, Esq., LL.M.

Of Counsel

paul@issolawfirmlv.com

J. Mark Shockley, Esq.

Senior Attorney

jshockley@issolawfirmlv.com

Kimberly Breitling, Esq.

Senior Attorney

kbreitling@issolawfirmlv.com

KTNV Channel 13.png

Hon. Israel Whitbeck

Senior Attorney

israel@issolawfirmlv.com

courtroom.jpg

Isso & Associates Law Firm, PLLC is a top-rated boutique litigation firm conveniently located in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Our law firm is dedicated to serving the greater Las Vegas area including, but not limited to Las Vegas, Summerlin, Henderson and North Las Vegas.

We pride ourselves on efficiently and zealously serving any of our current or prospective clients' legal needs.

 

Schedule your free consultation with one of our attorneys by calling us anytime 24 hours a day, seven days a week at

(702) 756-1582.



OUR ADDRESS

8275 S Eastern Ave, Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89123

Tel:  702-756-1582

Fax:  702-966-3732

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Success! Message received.